Bigger Submarine Concept - My own 3D model

Comments

• WSBurnsWSBurns KingdomOFMadness Join Date: 2016-07-25 Member: 220631Members
    edited September 2016
    Hi Minder, good job!

Listen, there seems to be a small errant edge between the two top windows, speaking from experience, one way to circumvent this is to make a tiny 3 split bevel along those sharp window edges.

Thank you for posting this picture and keep up the good work.
  • GamePlayerCZ757GamePlayerCZ757 Česká Republika Join Date: 2016-09-10 Member: 222207Members
    Really cool, it might be great to have this creature in the game :):o
  • ArtoriusArtorius Indiana USA Join Date: 2016-09-02 Member: 221998Members
    @Minder
    As someone who is mostly self taught with 3D, I want to encourage you to keep at it. You are doing an awesome job. And giving yourself difficult challenges like this will help you get better faster.
    I use SolidWorks at my work and I have only messed around with Blender a little bit. I can barely make anything with Blender, so I envy your skill!

Keep drawin! B)
  • CaptagearCaptagear Join Date: 2016-08-28 Member: 221804Members
    edited September 2016
    Keen to see the next update haha! xD

Although don't strain yourself :)
  • Yargish89Yargish89 new mexico usa Join Date: 2016-05-27 Member: 217575Members
    Dude looks sick man love it
  • JamezorgJamezorg United Kingdom Join Date: 2016-05-15 Member: 216788Members
    You have outdone yourself. There are few words to describe how incredible that sub looks and how talented you are at this! I can imagine using that in the game, it's awesome! :smiley:
  • Enderguy059Enderguy059 Australia Join Date: 2015-10-15 Member: 208486Members
  • CaptagearCaptagear Join Date: 2016-08-28 Member: 221804Members
    edited September 2016
    Minder wrote: »
    I hope you are still with me! :D

@Minder For sure! xD

Looks Sick! B)