Bugs On Xbox

1192021222325»

Comments

  • sylvainsylvain Trelissac Join Date: 2017-10-15 Member: 233571Members Posts: 4 Fully active user
    Je peux sauvegarder qu une fois apres les sauvegarde ne prenne pas aidee moi
  • rangerXLT91_05rangerXLT91_05 Join Date: 2017-10-20 Member: 233640Members Posts: 3 Fully active user
    A few new bugs on Xbox are that distances to items change when you move around, and a game breaking one is that if something needs multiple scans, if you do not complete it quick enough, it resets back to 0.
  • wiredanteaterwiredanteater Canada Join Date: 2017-10-22 Member: 233684Members Posts: 2 Fully active user
    Had to reset my xbox and now I can't sync the data from my profile. Won't let me recover my save game.
  • kirbyatemysoulkirbyatemysoul Join Date: 2017-10-23 Member: 233697Members Posts: 12 Fully active user
    Had to reset my xbox and now I can't sync the data from my profile. Won't let me recover my save game.

    as far as the multiple scans go it seemed like it was groups of fragments in an area were one thing but if you went and found that same fragment type elsewhere it counted over from the beginning almost like groups of the same type of fragment in different locations counted as seperate items but overwrote eachothers progress. wondering if maybe its because some fragments are hold over from an earlier build while others are freshly coded , but im no expert thats just what makes sense in my brain
  • obsidian_eclipseobsidian_eclipse uk Join Date: 2017-05-04 Member: 230239Members Posts: 86 Advanced user
    Might have found a new bug, Got first message from Sunbeam but none after that so i started a new game and once again got the first message but no more after that only this time i received a message from Alterra HQ telling me about the rocket as if it already arrived, it's pretty irritating considering i have had no crashes and have no save issues but this bug is the one that nearly breaks it.

    The sunbeam story was disabled with the last update, they will switch it back on in the next one.. What will happen to those of us who are now infection free and can disable the gun though lol
  • HaxisHaxis Join Date: 2017-11-08 Member: 233890Members Posts: 1 Freshly registered user
    edited November 8
    I changed the language, but now it won't go back to English. Can't go left and right through the list, can only press A to cycle through (playing on Xbox). But it just cycles through a bunch of very similar looking Asian(?) languages and also Vietnamese and Irish.

    EDIT: no, I was wrong. I had switched the language and that made the list appear in that language (which I still don't know what it was). Fixed it by chance by changing to another language that had a familiar name for English.

    Perhaps the list should always display in their respective languages? ie "English, Francais, Espanol, etc."?
  • ANZAC69ANZAC69 New Zealand Join Date: 2016-08-28 Member: 221808Members Posts: 18 Advanced user
    Nice that the save bug has been addressed, thanks devs . but lately whilst playng three things keep occurring. first rendering and lag always happen if I play for long periods second you can't have to many objest or framerate drops or game freezes. for long periods and last while in prawn suit I sometimes fall through the sea floor!! the last one has happened. more frequently these past few days
    !! thank devs for all help and still loving the game... cheers
  • snowdragon99snowdragon99 Join Date: 2017-11-18 Member: 234025Members Posts: 1 Freshly registered user
    hi i have a major one in my game. closing a bulkhead outside of the cyclops crashes my game 100% of the time and i hate not closing my nuclear reactor behind me it just bothers me
  • someonehelpsomeonehelp United Kingdom Join Date: 2017-11-19 Member: 234026Members Posts: 2 Freshly registered user
    I could really use some help, I was killed inside my sea moth with the depth compressor MK1 and have no idea how to get a new one.
  • kirbyatemysoulkirbyatemysoul Join Date: 2017-10-23 Member: 233697Members Posts: 12 Fully active user
    I could really use some help, I was killed inside my sea moth with the depth compressor MK1 and have no idea how to get a new one.

    need to find vehicle modification station blue print and build it inside moonpool you can then make new pressure compensator
  • someonehelpsomeonehelp United Kingdom Join Date: 2017-11-19 Member: 234026Members Posts: 2 Freshly registered user
    I could really use some help, I was killed inside my sea moth with the depth compressor MK1 and have no idea how to get a new one.

    need to find vehicle modification station blue print and build it inside moonpool you can then make new pressure compensator

    I have one in my moonpool however it doesn't allow me to build a new one ?
  • dbulhelixdbulhelix Vancouver, Canada Join Date: 2017-11-11 Member: 233938Members Posts: 2 Fully active user
    I'm crashing a whole lot since the performance patch last week. I never crashed before the patch.

    * Ok, not 'never'... Once I discovered the ILZ I started crashing a bit. It's super laggy, so I figured it was blowing out the memory or something. But, I never crashed before finding the ILZ, in many hours of play.

    Now I crash screwing around in the shallows, or wherever... This is new.

    Thanks
  • WildWolfyWildWolfy Nottingham UK Join Date: 2017-11-28 Member: 234152Members Posts: 2 Fully active user

    if i have listed already listed bugs from other people i am sorry.

    Major bugs,
    Drawing distance to slow to render. I.e traveling in the Cyclops and running into Floors and walls that take 5-10 seconds to appear.
    Dammaging the Cyclops in the process.
    The cyclops Copit room to the middle sub bay the doorway appears blocked, there is no way to access the area unless you go down to go up. This does not happen all the time, only in certain parts of the SEA.
    The Cyclops does not show all dammage to the exterior of the sub, when attacked the dammage is recorded by the AI computer after repairing all that is visual to the exterior dammage, inside the sub, water is still ventin, showing dammage. But its not be seen to repire, i have a cyclops that has several venting holes that cannot be repired.
    Plants and other matter clipping into the Seamoth,Prawn,cyclops, some preventing movment

    That is the main issues i face atm.
  • ANZAC69ANZAC69 New Zealand Join Date: 2016-08-28 Member: 221808Members Posts: 18 Advanced user
    since the last patch the game crashes if I play for long periods!! this never happened before? and game freezes every now and for about ten seconds, the continues. for a few minutes then does it again? plase look into it devs... otherwise. loving the game as always
  • jaosOLjaosOL Queensland Join Date: 2017-12-05 Member: 234242Members Posts: 1 Freshly registered user
    edited December 5
    i found a bug... while driving the prawn suit and attempting to dock in the cyclops, if collision with the hull the prawn suit goes flying down really quick, under the map. i recorded myself purposfully doing the glitch and it worked the same. for the vid send me a msg on xbox live, my gamertag is my account username.
    edit i cant upload vid file cause post is from xbox console
    Post edited by jaosOL on
Sign In or Register to comment.