Ps4 save bugs. These need fixing asap

13»

Comments

• narfblatnarfblat Utah, USA Join Date: 2016-05-15 Member: 216799Members, Forum Moderators, Forum staff
    The good news is they sent a fix over to Sony for approval. The bad news is, bugged saves are unlikely to work. I don't speak for the devs though.
  • deepfriedsammichdeepfriedsammich California, USA Join Date: 2020-12-14 Member: 266064Members
    I am having trouble saving the game. It generates an error dialog saying that it cannot save the jpg screenshot files and then fails to save the game.

I just got myself a PS4, and this game, and also a PS4 and a license for this game for my grandson, after I started playing the game a couple of months ago. It's a great game! Clearly, you have a talented development team, Unknown Worlds. Here's the thing though, this thread is two years old. I just read through it. I came here looking for workarounds or fixes, or to find out if the developers are even aware of this issue, or if it is new.