Bugs On Xbox

Comments

• coldsteelleggcoldsteellegg U.K. Join Date: 2016-05-23 Member: 217374Members
    im still hearing the brain coral going off loads at the island needs to be fixed
  • oelikoelieoelikoelie netherlands Join Date: 2016-05-24 Member: 217444Members
    edited May 2016
    Hi I am new to the game on Xbox. I wanted to report that the game also crashes while being in the main menu just sitting in idle. I wanted to pause the game in the main menu and come back later. I tried if it was accidently but the game crashes every time while idle in main menu. It does it within an hour and quite some turns now.
  • Dirk_PerfectDirk_Perfect Kentucky Join Date: 2016-05-24 Member: 217411Members
    Yeah, that's true, I have had it lock up in the main menu to while idle twice so far come to think of it.
  • VCGabrielVCGabriel BRASIL Join Date: 2016-05-24 Member: 217447Members
    Hello, I wish the game was in Portuguese-Brazil.
    And request to add an item to facilitate the search for food (fish). An example would be a fishing net or any products That serve as a trap for the fish.

The game is beautiful despite several mistakes, and I look forward to updates with corrections and additions of content.

thanks
    still have floting doors right by the ship and its dropping frames badly
    now the doors are gone lol loves this game
  • Gaius666thGaius666th Denmark Join Date: 2016-05-25 Member: 217482Members
    tbh I cant be bothered reading every single post here, but i looked at the list, and i couldn't seem to find this ->

Blueprints saying 100% but wont complete, making it unable to build the items.

I've had this issue happen with seamoth a couple of times, having to start over, and over... but hopefully some of the next fixes will sort most of thos out, considering the pc version have had the same issues in the same version when they where there :)
  • EverReddyEverReddy UK Join Date: 2016-05-23 Member: 217355Members
    Gaius666th wrote: »