How long have you guys been here?

123457»

Comments

• SkopeSkope Wouldn't you like to know ;) Join Date: 2016-06-07 Member: 218212Members
    Hi

Been playing since Silent Running Update and I'm loving Subnautica :smile:

Does anyone know when the next update is planned? Or will be final release next?

Cheers

https://trello.com/b/KbugnSRJ/subnautica-roadmap

Your welcome.
  • phantomfinchphantomfinch West Philadelphia , born and raised on the playground is where I spent most of my days. Join Date: 2016-09-06 Member: 222128Members
  • ShuttleBugShuttleBug USA Join Date: 2017-03-15 Member: 228943Members
    ShuttleBug wrote: »
    I remember I started playing right before the H2O update. Since then, I've been playing on and off. I've been waiting to play again since the silent running update, though- want to come back when there's a whole bunch of new content.

Sorry if I interrupted any WWII weapons discussion that y'all were having. As a token of apology, take this weapon from an earlier war: The Vandenburgh Volley Gun!
    tmf0q1g7v4sp.png

Of corse it's American, also I'd like to see the discussion behind the design.

"Um sir, were not going to meet the rounds per minute that we promised the general."

"Add more barrels then"

"But we 50 times under the RPM"

"I said, add... more... barrels!"

More gun is always the answer.

Just ask Gustav
    1fwvzcpcuwyk.jpg

y555ww9pl8zi.jpg

Gives me a reason to watch that show again :D
  • Kouji_SanKouji_San Sr. Hινε Uρкεερεг - EUPT Deputy The Netherlands Join Date: 2003-05-13 Member: 16271Members, NS2 Playtester, Squad Five Blue
    edited August 2017
    I remember I started playing right before the H2O update. Since then, I've been playing on and off. I've been waiting to play again since the silent running update, though- want to come back when there's a whole bunch of new content.