Donating - I would like to

Comments

• TwiggehTwiggeh Join Date: 2010-09-24 Member: 74165Members
    <!--quoteo(post=1807450:date=Nov 20 2010, 01:55 PM:name=Asraniel)--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (Asraniel @ Nov 20 2010, 01:55 PM) <a href="index.php?act=findpost&pid=1807450"><{POST_SNAPBACK}></a></div><div class='quotemain'><!--quotec-->and you can't buy one why exactly?

I bought 2 to support them, not sure whom i'm giving them too, probably as christmas gifts.

But i would love some kind of SE like donation where we can get something cool like black armor :)<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->

Well, im a student and right now all my money either go to bills or food.
    Buying this game means i gotta skip food for 2 days. :(
  • JibrailJibrail Join Date: 2009-04-16 Member: 67200Members
    <!--quoteo(post=1807675:date=Nov 21 2010, 12:09 AM:name=Twiggeh)--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (Twiggeh @ Nov 21 2010, 12:09 AM) <a href="index.php?act=findpost&pid=1807675"><{POST_SNAPBACK}></a></div><div class='quotemain'><!--quotec-->Well, im a student and right now all my money either go to bills or food.
    Buying this game means i gotta skip food for 2 days. :(<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->
    you can survive 2 days with noodles and ketchup
  • dark-nsdark-ns Join Date: 2008-02-24 Member: 63726Members, Reinforced - Shadow
  • NeoSniperNeoSniper Join Date: 2005-06-02 Member: 52976Members
    Seeing as how NS2 is a cheap complete modding & level editing package it could serve as a tool for teaching programing and mod making. A tool which is also fun and motivating. So donating a bunch of copies to a local school could be a cool idea. Granted they have the PC to run NS2. You could be inspiring future Computer Scientist and Engineers.