Mintman's, I Want A Script That... Thread

13468912

Comments

  • bmdavllbmdavll Join Date: 2004-09-13 Member: 31682Members
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias wiggle "+moveleft; wait; -moveleft; +moveright; wait; -moveright"
    alias wiggle5 "wiggle; wiggle; wiggle; wiggle; wiggle"
    alias wiggle25 "wiggle5; wiggle5; wiggle5; wiggle5; wiggle5"

    alias +wwalk "bind w wiggle25"
    alias -wwalk "bind w +forward"
    bind MOUSE5 +wwalk
    <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    Not very useful though, because you can't hold down w when it's bound to wigglewalk--it would lock you up. Better to just bind MOUSE5 "wiggle25".
  • BlueNovemberBlueNovember hax Join Date: 2003-02-28 Member: 14137Members, Constellation
    edited April 2005
    Wiggle either uses your mousewheel or locks you up. There's no escaping that.
    The solution is to have a script that toggles your use of mousewheel, but that's going a bit OTT if you ask me.

    Swift, you said you had a spare mouse button:
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->
    //Knife: Push button to  switch to knife, release button to stop attack and switch back to slot1 weapon
    alias +knife "slot3; wait; wait; wait; wait; wait; +attack;"
    alias -knife "-attack; wait; slot1;"
    bind "mouse2" "+knife"
    <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->
    Makes for some serious early skulk pwnage. Couple of pistol shots, then gib them.
  • Diablo_fxDiablo_fx Join Date: 2003-02-21 Member: 13793Members
    I want a script that hax the server and sets mp_bs to 0 and system locks the server config file <!--emo&???--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/confused-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='confused-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->
  • ShazbotShazbot Join Date: 2003-03-05 Member: 14328Members
    Is it possible to get a script that moves the mines to slot5, and the handgrenade to slot 6? I use the following controls, and when I get to slot4, fastswitch no longer works. <!--emo&:(--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/sad-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='sad-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->

    kp_end = slot1
    kp_downarrow = slot2
    kp_pgdn = slot3
    kp_leftarrow = slot4

    I'd like to use kp_5 for slot5 (mines) and kp_rightarrow for slot6 (handgrenade).

    and yes, I use the arrow keys, have been using them for many years.
  • a_civiliana_civilian Likes seeing numbers Join Date: 2003-01-08 Member: 12041Members, NS1 Playtester, Playtest Lead
    edited April 2005
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias slot4welder "weapon_webspinner; weapon_primalscream; weapon_divinewind; weapon_charge; weapon_acidrocketgun; weapon_welder"
    bind kp_leftarrow slot4welder
    bind kp_5 weapon_mine
    bind kp_rightarrow weapon_grenade<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->
  • bmdavllbmdavll Join Date: 2004-09-13 Member: 31682Members
    I want that script that enters an empty line into chat. I can't figure out how to do that ingame.
  • xxxacexxxxxxacexxx Join Date: 2004-11-13 Member: 32765Members, Constellation
    <!--emo&:(--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/sad-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='sad-fix.gif' /><!--endemo--> <!--emo&::nerdy::--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/nerd-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='nerd-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->
  • SwiftSwift Lost Keys Join Date: 2005-02-19 Member: 41683Members, Constellation
    Blue November: I don't use autoswitch, orrr whatever its called (i use mousewheel, and click to have it select that weapon.)

    Could you put some +attacks in there so it would work for me? i dunno where to pu them.
  • FaskaliaFaskalia Wechsellichtzeichenanlage Join Date: 2004-09-12 Member: 31651Members, Constellation
    <!--QuoteBegin-Swift+Apr 11 2005, 03:07 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Swift @ Apr 11 2005, 03:07 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> Blue November: I don't use autoswitch, orrr whatever its called (i use mousewheel, and click to have it select that weapon.)

    Could you put some +attacks in there so it would work for me? i dunno where to pu them. <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    You do not use "hud_fastswitch 1" ?
    Swift make yourself a gift: type "hude_fastswitch 1" into your console and watch your skill going through the roof <!--emo&:)--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/smile-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='smile-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->
  • BlueNovemberBlueNovember hax Join Date: 2003-02-28 Member: 14137Members, Constellation
    edited April 2005
    <!--QuoteBegin-Swift+Apr 11 2005, 01:07 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Swift @ Apr 11 2005, 01:07 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> Blue November: I don't use autoswitch, orrr whatever its called (i use mousewheel, and click to have it select that weapon.)

    Could you put some +attacks in there so it would work for me? i dunno where to pu them. <!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->
    PM would have got me here faster. <!--emo&:p--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/tounge.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='tounge.gif' /><!--endemo-->

    Notice what Fask says; he knows his stuff. <!--emo&:)--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/smile-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='smile-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->

    Anyways, you put them after every slot change, along with a few "waits":

    <!--QuoteBegin--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->
    alias +knife "slot3; <span style='color:red'>+attack; wait; -attack;</span>wait; wait; wait; wait; wait; wait; +attack;"
    alias -knife "-attack; slot1; <span style='color:red'>+attack; wait; -attack;</span>"
    bind "mouse2" "+knife"
    <!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--QuoteEEnd-->
    HTH. Remember all it will do in bs1 environments is draw the knife, but then you just click mouse1 whilst holding mouse2. <!--emo&:p--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/tounge.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='tounge.gif' /><!--endemo--> (I actually use a script to toggle mouse2 between +knife and plain old slot3, so the same thing happens but no "Scripting has been blocked on this server by n00b admins" message.

    Edit: Thanks ReK for the correction.
  • ReKReK Join Date: 2004-08-30 Member: 31058Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Silver
    edited April 2005
    Or...

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias +knife "slot3; wait; +attack"
    alias -knife "-attack; wait; slot1"
    bind "mouse5" "+knife"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    That will attack for as long as it's held down, then switch to slot1 when you let go.
  • l0tusl0tus Join Date: 2004-09-07 Member: 31492Members
    edited April 2005
    would it be possible to get a script that switches between two different MP3 directories (i.e. between marine/alien directories) in·game? also, could you follow the switch with a 'nexttrack' so that it starts up a song from that directory, and a 'developer 1/echo on/off' combo stating which directory you're in? it would be much appreciated...
  • BlueNovemberBlueNovember hax Join Date: 2003-02-28 Member: 14137Members, Constellation
    <!--QuoteBegin-ReK+Apr 11 2005, 10:15 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (ReK @ Apr 11 2005, 10:15 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> Or...

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias +knife "slot3; wait; +attack"
    alias -knife "-attack; wait; slot1"
    bind "mouse5" "+knife"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    That will attack for as long as it's held down, then switch to slot1 when you let go. <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    Good call, I totally destroyed the order of the +/- attacks when I re-did it for fastswitch0.

    Fixed.
  • ShazbotShazbot Join Date: 2003-03-05 Member: 14328Members
    <!--QuoteBegin-a civilian+Apr 10 2005, 02:59 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (a civilian @ Apr 10 2005, 02:59 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias slot4welder "weapon_webspinner; weapon_primalscream; weapon_divinewind; weapon_charge; weapon_acidrocketgun; weapon_welder"
    bind kp_leftarrow slot4welder
    bind kp_5 weapon_mine
    bind kp_rightarrow weapon_grenade<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2--> <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    thanks man, I just got one problem with this, and it's not a big one, but i'd like to see if i could get it fixed. when a vote or menu comes up now, I can no longer use my "4" key, is it possible i can get the use of the 4 key in votes/menus and keep the use of the welder only?
  • MintmanMintman Join Date: 2003-05-30 Member: 16866Members
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias slot4welder "slot4;weapon_webspinner; weapon_primalscream; weapon_divinewind; weapon_charge; weapon_acidrocketgun; weapon_welder"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->Might work
  • ShazbotShazbot Join Date: 2003-03-05 Member: 14328Members
    sadly it doesn't... d'oh... it makes it so that when i have mines, it'll open up the slot4 menu, and i'll equip my welder, but the menu is still up. it works for mines if i do alias slot5mine "slot5;weapon_welder" than bind kp_5 to it... thanks for the help, i can deal with it i guess...

    what would be really cool is if someone could make it so that when you hit slot4 it'll quick switch through the weapons, say you hit it once, it'll go to welder, then again to go to the next one. don't think that's possible through scripting though is it?
  • Malibu_StaceyMalibu_Stacey Join Date: 2003-04-06 Member: 15243Members
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->alias welder "weapon_welder; alias slot4cycle mines"
    alias mines "weapon_mine; alias slot4cycle grenade"
    alias grenade "weapon_grenade; alias slot4cycle welder"
    alias slot4cycle welder
    bind <key> slot4cycle<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    change <key> to whichever key you wish to use it on.
    Best used inside a marine.cfg & have 'bind <key> slot4' in your alien.cfg

    if you need to setup binds for marine.cfg & alien.cfg use these
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->bind <key> "jointeamone; exec rine.cfg"
    bind <key> "jointeamtwo; exec alien.cfg"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    I use KP_END & KP_DOWNARROW for those so they're on 1 & 2 on keypad & have KP_PGDN bound to "spectate".
    Even if you use the portal to join a team instead of the key or are randomed by some plugin then all you need to do is press the relevant key once & it will set up your team specific binds & aliases.
  • ShazbotShazbot Join Date: 2003-03-05 Member: 14328Members
    Thanks for the info, you're a great help <!--emo&:)--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/smile-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='smile-fix.gif' /><!--endemo-->
  • ChemChem Join Date: 2002-11-01 Member: 2555Members, Reinforced - Shadow
    I need 2 scripts.
    1 that I hold down a key and it continue to blink until I release it then it switch back to swipe
    I also need a metabolize script that does essentially the same thing except it switches to blink instead of swipe
  • Malibu_StaceyMalibu_Stacey Join Date: 2003-04-06 Member: 15243Members
    <!--QuoteBegin-Shazbot+Apr 14 2005, 08:13 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Shazbot @ Apr 14 2005, 08:13 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> Thanks for the info, you're a great help <!--emo&:)--><img src='http://www.unknownworlds.com/forums/html/emoticons/smile-fix.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='smile-fix.gif' /><!--endemo--> <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    'tis the least I could do Shaz. A humble serf like myself does what he can to help those who give us truly awesome replacement sprites. I think your alien hud & alien crosshairs are pure sex in .spr files.

    chem:

    alias +blink "weapon_blink; wait; +attack"
    alias -blink "-attack; wait; weapon_swipe"
    bind <key> +blink

    alias +metabolise "weapon_metabolize; wait; +attack"
    alias -metabolise "-attack; wait; weapon_blink"
    bind <key> +metabolise

    but TBH you'll be a better fade if you bind slot1, slot2 & slot3 in easy reach and/or bind a key to lastinv & train yourself to use them instead.
  • ReKReK Join Date: 2004-08-30 Member: 31058Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Silver
    My advice for fading would be to get a 5 button mouse. Doesn't have to be the mx1000 or the diamondback, microsoft *shudder* makes some decent 5 button opticals. You then use this config for fading, changing the slot:button binds as you see fit.

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->//fade.cfg
    //Slot 2/Blink
    alias +slot2 "slot2; wait; wait; +attack"
    alias -slot2 "-attack; wait; slot1"
    //Slot 3/Meta
    alias +slot3 "slot3; wait; wait; +attack"
    alias -slot3 "-attack; wait; slot1"
    //Slot 4/AR
    alias +slot4 "slot4; wait; wait; +attack"
    alias -slot4 "-attack; wait; slot1"

    //Binds
    bind "mouse1" "+attack"
    bind "mouse2" "+slot2"
    bind "mouse4" "+slot3"
    bind "mouse5" "+slot4"<!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    I use slot commands rather than the individual weapons so that it can be easily adapted to other classes, like skulk.

    I like the 5 button, because it leaves your mousewheel completely free. I use it for some universal functions (180, reset binds and drop weapon), others would use it for bhoppping, etc.
  • TaaketaTaaketa Join Date: 2004-02-10 Member: 26357Members
    Ok I'm looking for a script for comming. Really all I want to is to bind mulitpule say_team statements to one key, without it being spammed to the server.

    I tired with this so far.

    I bind a key in this case kp_downarrow so it "exec comm.cfg" and the first line that is said will be "say_team I'll comm." thats alright.

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->
    //Comm intro
    "say_team I'll Comm."

    //Comm Tactic Script RTs
    alias "w" "wait"
    alias "w5" "w;w;w;w;w"
    bind "n" "say_team Get me RTs, squad 1 go to WP, squad 2 go to WP, squad 3 please stay and wait for bulidings"; w5; "say_team Checking hives now. 2 seconds." <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    That would only say the first line and no more.

    I also tried using Alias but that was the same problem it would only say the first line. So is it possible to have more than one line binded to one key?
  • BlueNovemberBlueNovember hax Join Date: 2003-02-28 Member: 14137Members, Constellation
    <!--QuoteBegin-Taaketa+Apr 26 2005, 04:12 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Taaketa @ Apr 26 2005, 04:12 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> [snip]
    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->
    //Comm intro
    "say_team I'll Comm."

    //Comm Tactic Script RTs
    alias "w" "wait"
    alias "w5" "w;w;w;w;w"
    bind "n" "say_team Get me RTs, squad 1 go to WP, squad 2 go to WP, squad 3 please stay and wait for bulidings"; w5; "say_team Checking hives now. 2 seconds." <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    So is it possible to have more than one line binded to one key? <!--QuoteEnd--> </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'> <!--QuoteEEnd-->
    No, it is not.

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->
    //Comm intro
    say_team "I'll Comm."

    //Comm Tactic Script RTs
    alias "w" "wait"
    alias "w5" "w;w;w;w;w;"
    alias "commhax" "say_team Get me RTs, squad 1 go to WP, squad 2 go to WP, squad 3 please stay and wait for bulidings"; w5; "say_team Checking hives now. 2 seconds."
    bind n "commhax"
    <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    But that's so ugly I want to cry. I'm worried about what the " will do. In my experience it will either only say the first word, or print the " in the speach. Meh, that's probably old .bat file writing habits kicking in. Anyway, this would be neater, as you could control when you want to look for hives; you won't be stuck spamming text messages when you want to run for the CC. (Ideally you want to say the "squad go here message" before game starts, login, assign squads, then say the hive message. I pressume.)

    <!--c1--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>CODE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='CODE'><!--ec1-->
    alias "commhax_say1" "say_team Get me RTs, Squad 1 go to WP, Squad 2 go to WP, Squad 3 please stay and wait for bulidings"
    alias "commhax_say2" "say_team Checking hives now. 2 seconds."

    alias "commhax1" "commhax_say1; alias commhax_execute commhax_say2"
    alias "commhax2" "commhax_say2; alias commhax_execute comhax_say1"
    alias commhax_execute commhax1
    bind n commhax_execute
    <!--c2--></td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'><!--ec2-->

    HTH.
  • TaaketaTaaketa Join Date: 2004-02-10 Member: 26357Members
    edited April 2005
    How do you mean control though? The major issue is I do not want to spam the server with messages and get kicked (which some servers do) or some servers will just block my next line.

    Just add some waits to slow it all down?
  • Malibu_StaceyMalibu_Stacey Join Date: 2003-04-06 Member: 15243Members
    You can't bind 2 say messages to 1 key or put them in 1 alias (well you can but it will only 'say' the first one). The easiest way is what BlueNovember has posted in the last code block. That has 1 key bound & it cycles the 2 messages which means you press it once & it says the first message & then you press it again & it says the second message. If you press it a third time it will say the first message again & then the fourth time you press it, it will say the second message once again & so on.
    Also it should work on blockscript servers too & you'll have to use your judgement to delay pressing the key a second time if the server you're on has some nub plugins. The only other option is to bind 2 keys, one for each say message.
  • CaptainHarassmentCaptainHarassment Join Date: 2005-04-18 Member: 48827Members
    edited April 2005
    I'm looking for a script that will make my pistol fire 2 shots for every click (i know its probably here somewhere but I don't wanna go digging through 11 pages), but alias it so that it only does the pistol when i bring it out and when i switch back to slot1 or something else I can fire normally again (un-exec so to speak)

    Can you only run one config at once? If so, my problem is solved..
  • Seph_KimaraSeph_Kimara Join Date: 2003-08-10 Member: 19359Members
    edited April 2005
    alias s1 "slot1;bind mouse1 +attack"
    alias s2 "slot2;bind mouse1 +pshot"
    alias s3 "slot3;bind mouse1 +attack"
    alias s4 "slot4;bind mouse1 +attack"
    alias w "wait"

    bind 1 s1
    bind 2 s2
    bind 3 s3
    bind 4 s4

    alias +pshot "+attack;"
    alias -pshot "-attack;w;+attack;w;-attack;"



    I believe that should work fine.

    You can run any configs you want, you just need to call them either from binds or through the console. One thing a lot of people wish for is fully supported class specific configs, so it'd execute them when you evolved.
  • sevenseven Join Date: 2005-04-28 Member: 50369Members
    edited April 2005
    I just need some help. I am making a script, im calling it "Allmighty n****"

    //exec amn****.cfg

    "bind" "p" +killallenemies
    "bind" "p" -donotkillallemenies
    "bind" "f" +kill50cent
    "bind" "q" "say p00n33d!!oneone by Allmighty n**** script v.1 - www.allmightyN****.org -
    // exec hammertime.cfg

    +dance
    +hammertime.mp3
    +black guy
    +antikick
    -kick
    -50cent

    // end of ALLMIGHTY n **** V.1


    But it wont work. Whats wrong? Please tell me!
  • MrRadicalEdMrRadicalEd Turrent Master Join Date: 2004-08-13 Member: 30601Members
    edited April 2005
    changes are in <span style='color:red'>red</span>
    <span style='color:cornflowerblue'>
    //exec amn****.cfg

    "bind" "p" +killallenemies
    "bind" "p" -donotkillallemenies
    "bind" "f" +kill50cent
    "bind" "q" <span style='color:red'>"</span>say p00n33d!!oneone by Allmighty n**** script v.1 - www.allmightyN****.org -<span style='color:red'>"</span>
    // exec hammertime.cfg

    +dance
    +hammertime.mp3
    <span style='color:red'>"</span>+black guy<span style='color:red'>"</span>
    +antikick
    -kick
    -50cent

    // end of ALLMIGHTY n **** V.1
    </span>
  • MaDMaxXMaDMaxX Audiophile (NS sound guy) Join Date: 2003-01-04 Member: 11835Members, Retired Developer, NS1 Playtester
Sign In or Register to comment.