Resuming SCC testing

BeigeAlertBeigeAlert Texas Join Date: 2013-08-08 Member: 186657Posts: 2,666 admin
edited March 14 in NS2 General Discussion
Howdy folks! I'm here to announce we will be resuming SCC map testing this Sunday!

For those who don't know what the SCC is, (that's "Spark Crafter Collective") we are a group that plays games on new maps for ns2, every Sunday. We haven't met for a long time, but with some exciting maps on the horizon, we felt it would be a great time to revive it.

So join us Sundays at 7pm GMT/3pm EST/12PM PST for ns2_origin, ns2_ayumi, and of course any other maps currently in development.

Discord server: https://discord.gg/KSg4gtt
SupaFredIeptBarakatThe_Welsh_WizardpSyk0mAnBicsumIxianG_LockcooliticRammlerKasharicNordicminsci

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.