Is there a way to make a server 'factory new/default' again?
jewbear Join Date: 2013-02-09 Member: 182943Members, NS2 Map Tester, Reinforced - Shadow
I'm having a problem with my server saying, "there are too many players on this team" when I turn off auto team balance. The server just won't recognize it. I want to start all of my configs from scratch again. Is there a way to completely erase the server so it is like new again?