Vanilla Draft Tournament(Hosted by ensl.org)

Comments

• YaluzanYaluzan Join Date: 2013-07-30 Member: 186474Members, Squad Five Blue, Squad Five Silver, NS2 Map Tester
    dePARA wrote: »
    To sum things up:
    xDragon has send his questions to the wrong channel, getting no answer (well, he was in the wrong channel) and yelling "noone is answering me, im out".
    After that obraxis posted this in the ensl forum:
    "Let's have clear communication. The questions you've asked deserve answers and although I'm not a programmer, you can either PM any of us on Discord or if you'd like, email me at scott[at]naturalselection2.com and I'll start a discussion with the programmers."

And what is the answer to this?
    http://forums.unknownworlds.com/discussion/140907/so-the-aids-tourney-end
    And ALOT a drama.
    So instead of investing time to make things clear, you invest time in a useless tournament.
    The only result of this is:
    You lose 2 days and more from now if you continue with the drama instead of doing what Obraxis mentioned.

But its the Devs fault for sure that the modder is sitting in the wrong channel and that you cant play a few days vanilla till things sorted out.

Don't blame random members from the ensl community for all the drama.
  • dePARAdePARA Join Date: 2011-04-29 Member: 96321Members, Squad Five Blue
    Im sure all the drama queens have much more information than me.
    And im sorry that i blame some random members of a mature community.
  • 2cough2cough Rocky Mountain High Join Date: 2013-03-14 Member: 183952Members, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Supporter
    the tourney achieved something. rip ns2+ as well.

but yeah... vanilla is so bad. it's no wonder retention is low.
  • VetinariVetinari Join Date: 2013-07-23 Member: 186325Members, Squad Five Blue, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Silver
    2cough wrote: »