Introduce Natural Selection 2 to Famous Youtube Review Gamers - Bring new players ^^

Perman12Perman12 Campuchia Join Date: 2015-01-31 Member: 201130Members
edited April 2015 in New Player Forum
Hi , im new to this game and see Natural Selection 2 is a "under-rated" game , its should have much more gamers attention

So im think that if we can introduce and ask Famous Youtube Gamers to review this game like PewdePie , Angry Reviews ..vv

Alot of new players will come , and heres my review to ask them make Youtube videos about it :D

http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/topic/28083-fps-rts-natural-selection-2-half-life-mod-remake-new-engine-zerg-vs-terran-in-fps-style/#entry293606

P/s : what do you guys think ? And oh you can recommend this to another Famous Gamers Youtube that you like and Subcribe channel :P

Comments

• corundcorund Siberia Join Date: 2015-04-13 Member: 203372Members
    I like your idea very much but it will work better if we have major game update. It will be the reason to return to old game and make new review of it.
  • Perman12Perman12 Campuchia Join Date: 2015-01-31 Member: 201130Members
    im just think about those famous youtube channel about gaming ( we talking about over millions of subcribers + views)

maybe NS2 dev team dont have money like big company ? ( EA , Activision .vv) to marketing with big plans ?
    Perman12 wrote: »
    im just think about those famous youtube channel about gaming ( we talking about over millions of subcribers + views)

maybe NS2 dev team dont have money like big company ? ( EA , Activision .vv) to marketing with big plans ?

I'm sure that each positive mention of NS2 in internet brings new players. And a youtuber with 1 mln subscribers could bring thousands of new players. I myself bought this game because one guy wrote couple of positive words about NS2 a week ago.