Reg-date callout thread

XythXyth Avatar Join Date: 2003-11-04 Member: 22312Members
That's right, I know some of you pre-2006(2008 if we're feeling generous) people still browse here for some unknown reason. Get in here and tell us what ethereal accomplishments your meat vessel has 'achieved' in the past decade.

I'm a grad student hoping to be a PhD candidate in the next 6 months which should cement my ability to feel alienated when I visit my high-school best friends. But, you know, get money/knowledge/women and all that.

Comments

• MonkfishMonkfish Sonic-boom-inducing buttcheeks of terrifying speed! Join Date: 2003-06-03 Member: 16972Members
    I've achieved nothing with my life.

THANKS FOR MAKING ME DEPRESSED GEEZ.
  • CabooseCaboose title = name(self, handle) Join Date: 2003-02-15 Member: 13597Members, Constellation
    Monkfish wrote: »

Thanks for posting my reply for me Monkfish.

• ScytheScythe Join Date: 2002-01-25 Member: 46NS1 Playtester, Forum Moderators, Constellation, Reinforced - Silver
    Lessee... Got girlfriend, got bachelors degree, shook WoW addition, got house, got wife, got son.

What do I win?

--Scythe--
  • AlignAlign Remain Calm Join Date: 2002-11-02 Member: 5216Forum Moderators, Constellation
    Stopped going to 4chan, gained a sense of empathy, started fearing death, stopped eating meat unless it was freely offered... and some unimportant physical things, like graduating.
  • Kouji_SanKouji_San Sr. Hινε Uρкεερεг - EUPT Deputy The Netherlands Join Date: 2003-05-13 Member: 16271Members, NS2 Playtester, Squad Five Blue
    edited July 2013
    I breath oxygen, it's also becoming quite an addiction :(

And I've broken the light speed barrier... Twice... The first time was an accident and the second time was because I had to get back to this time. But I'm not allowed to talk about it or the universe as we know it will cease to exist...
  • XythXyth Avatar Join Date: 2003-11-04 Member: 22312Members