Paintball Fanatics, Help

funbagsfunbags Join Date: 2003-06-08 Member: 17099Members
<div class="IPBDescription">I need technical help.</div> My friend, (WHO IS LIEK TEH TOTAL PWN) Just up and gave his paintball gun to me. It's practically brand new. He used it once, and hasn't gone in a year. (Thats why he gave it to me, that and it was my birthday) Anyways, to the Point:

It's a Kingman Spyder Compact Deluxe. I am a total newb at paintball. (The maintanence and parts aspect of it) The thing that you ****, (Its semi-auto) is missing. I dont know what it's called or where to find it. I want to upgrade it a lot, since I didn't need to spend money on the gun itself, and its easily upgradable. I was thinking a new barrel, and an o2 tank instead of this 20oz Pure Energy N2 tank I have.

Any suggestions? Answers to my questions?

Could you guys also provide me with some links to some good paintball sites?

Comments

• SwiftspearSwiftspear Custim tital Join Date: 2003-10-29 Member: 22097Members
    edited November 2004
    [edit] bah double post, read two below.
  • funbagsfunbags Join Date: 2003-06-08 Member: 17099Members
    OMG I typed in Kingman Spyder Compact Deluxe What Now and it popped right up!

Seriously. What is it called
  • SwiftspearSwiftspear Custim tital Join Date: 2003-10-29 Member: 22097Members
    <!--QuoteBegin-funbags+Nov 1 2004, 03:58 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (funbags @ Nov 1 2004, 03:58 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> My friend, (WHO IS LIEK TEH TOTAL PWN) Just up and gave his paintball gun to me. It's practically brand new. He used it once, and hasn't gone in a year. (Thats why he gave it to me, that and it was my birthday) Anyways, to the Point: