Update for Xbox one on 07/08/16 problems

13»

Comments

• skidrow74skidrow74 United States Join Date: 2016-07-08 Member: 219874Members
    My game is up and running but there is a lot of lag. Some times it really bad. Did have to start a new game. But I can save it and load it. Hope you all are having the same luck. Fingers crossed
  • Yargish89Yargish89 new mexico usa Join Date: 2016-05-27 Member: 217575Members
    Yargish89 wrote: »
    So do we call you dev still or artist? Mr. Squeal_Like_A_Pig for proper titling on here that is
    Not sure how to answer that question. I am an artist (my role is actually Art Director) and I am a developer.

So its cool we all call you art director (out on a limb here) your dev part is art director handling yes's and no's quality checks on all the artistic things of this game yes? Btw love the designs feel you did the barracooda aka the animal you need to tooth for the enamel glass was a little to normal for a alien planet
  • coldsteelleggcoldsteellegg U.K. Join Date: 2016-05-23 Member: 217374Members
    Yargish89 wrote: »
    So do we call you dev still or artist? Mr. Squeal_Like_A_Pig for proper titling on here that is
    Not sure how to answer that question. I am an artist (my role is actually Art Director) and I am a developer.

why is the monsters not spawning into the world and the bubble sound anyway you can bring a hot fix asap for both of what i said buddy
  • MikeTakerMikeTaker Danmark Join Date: 2016-07-08 Member: 219869Members
    I had the sound sound problem and i can live with it (barely) but the everything de-spawning (creatures, fragments, limestone, etc,) is very game breaking. Love the game and the work all you guys do.
  • Yargish89Yargish89 new mexico usa Join Date: 2016-05-27 Member: 217575Members
    MikeTaker wrote: »