Can we please have a Autosave?

oasismarkoasismark SheffieldMembers Join Date: 2016-05-20 Member: 217093Posts: 9 Fully active user
Not sure where the official, request a feature is, but there's seams to be no autosave, please can this be added with maybe a option of how often, 15, 10 or 5 mins eg.

I had my game crash, and as id not saved manually, i lost the lot!!
NextHaloFlameCarbunkelTrollolol07JFCappsLookAtMe

Comments

  • NextHaloFlameNextHaloFlame CAMembers Join Date: 2016-05-20 Member: 217099Posts: 5 Fully active user
    I know the feels...
  • sPeaRr0sPeaRr0 Canada Members Join Date: 2016-04-01 Member: 215153Posts: 45 Advanced user
    Better off without autosave while in preview. That way you don't lose all your progress if you happen across a game breaking bug. I put a sign above the hatch out of my base reminding me to save lol
  • CarbunkelCarbunkel Members Join Date: 2016-05-20 Member: 217106Posts: 8 Fully active user
    sPeaRr0 wrote: »
    Better off without autosave while in preview. That way you don't lose all your progress if you happen across a game breaking bug. I put a sign above the hatch out of my base reminding me to save lol

    I didn't consider that. Maybe better off without it lol.
  • oasismarkoasismark SheffieldMembers Join Date: 2016-05-20 Member: 217093Posts: 9 Fully active user
    The whole game is broken with the current crash powder bug. ive loaded 5 new games and im still not getting any, so stuck in a broken rescue vesstle with no wielder gun.
  • IlIWarGIlIIlIWarGIlI XBOX ONEMembers Join Date: 2016-05-20 Member: 217123Posts: 34 Advanced user
    auto save would be nice except where the friggin cyclops bridge fragments wont spawn.
  • VoidenReaverVoidenReaver UKMembers Join Date: 2016-05-20 Member: 217138Posts: 1
    if not an auto save maybe a timed reminder from the pda?

Sign In or Register to comment.