What do you most want to see in the future?

13»

Comments

• Prince_ErebusPrince_Erebus USA Join Date: 2015-05-16 Member: 204521Members
    Foxilla wrote: »
    I'd like to see some carnivorus plants catching and eating their prey as well as maybe a bed to sleep in, some more bioluminescent creatues, better terraforming options so i can make sand and not the weird rock stuff. I also saw something a long the lines of a teleporting squid thing, that'd be pretty neat. I'd be more of less just happy with some sort of squid creatures even if it was small enough to put into an aquarium. Also I'd like to see an option to place and move around plants and things or just to get some seeds or saplings because I'd like to decorate my base with some acid mushrooms as well as move some creepvines into the kelp forest area because I've cut a lot down since I started playing this game. Also some way to either recharge battery cells or adding on some solar panels to the cyclops, that would be magnificent.

The carnivorous plant really sounds like something that should be in the blood kelp biome that's going to be implemented one day.... It would fit really well with the competitive environment too! I like this idea.
    I would love to see a shape-shifting fish of some sort, like it can disguise as a plant but when you get too close it will change back into its normal form and attack

While this creature sounds like it should belong in the lost river biome. Being unsure of the objects around you provides a new feeling of fear and challenge. I love these creature ideas, but it has to have some form of give away, something nearly impossible to spot from afar, but not impossible to notice up close. Like maybe translucent antenna sticking out so it can "sense" you kind of thing.
    Eldeberon wrote: »