The Commander Experience

Comments

• paradoxumparadoxum United Kingdom Join Date: 2012-03-05 Member: 148193Members
    this has probably been suggested someplace before, but when i'm commanding I really wish I had the ability to select all the marines with a key, or create groups. it would be as simple as this;

CTRL+A = select all marines

CTRL+1/2/3/4 create group

1/2/3/4 = select group
  • profjekyllprofjekyll Join Date: 2012-04-07 Member: 150070Members
    LOL I just posted two posts: <a href="http://www.unknownworlds.com/ns2/forums/index.php?showtopic=117639" target="_blank">http://www.unknownworlds.com/ns2/forums/in...howtopic=117639</a> and <a href="http://www.unknownworlds.com/ns2/forums/index.php?showtopic=117638" target="_blank">http://www.unknownworlds.com/ns2/forums/in...howtopic=117638</a> that should be in this group. Sorry - I am a lazy noob. Can someone move them or something?
    <!--quoteo(post=1922570:date=Apr 6 2012, 07:46 PM:name=paradoxum)--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (paradoxum @ Apr 6 2012, 07:46 PM) <a href="index.php?act=findpost&pid=1922570"><{POST_SNAPBACK}></a></div><div class='quotemain'><!--quotec-->this has probably been suggested someplace before, but when i'm commanding I really wish I had the ability to select all the marines with a key, or create groups. it would be as simple as this;

1/2/3/4 = select group<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->

The CTRL + 1/2/3/4/5 is already there.

The CTRL+A option is a great idea. I second that emotion.
    Possibly should have been posted here...

<a href="http://www.unknownworlds.com/ns2/forums/index.php?showtopic=117680" target="_blank">http://www.unknownworlds.com/ns2/forums/in...howtopic=117680</a>

Reference - knowing which marine asked for ammo or a medpack.
  • XariusXarius Join Date: 2003-12-21 Member: 24630Members, Reinforced - Supporter