Lost of Game play Time / Server Whitelisting issue

BoubaBouba Join Date: 2013-11-10 Member: 189253Members
Hi guys , i'm an old veteran and just came back to NS2 again with a fresh server ,

Actually i was surprised that my 1063h of game play went to 0 on the Hive anybody knows how to backup my play time? i tried to connect with my steam but did nothing , also i played on a whitelisted server and from 16min it shows only 2 min of gameplay dont know if this is a bug or else.

its kinda wierd to not be able to command and be a rookie on your own server ^^

an other question also about that Hive , we have NS2+ , Shine admin ;Shine Ns2 stats mod on on the server nothing else but dont know why we are not Whitelisted any clue on how to be on the whitelist?

thanks for the help guys in advance.

Comments

• NordicNordic Long term camping in Kodiak Join Date: 2012-05-13 Member: 151995Members, NS2 Playtester, NS2 Map Tester, Reinforced - Supporter, Reinforced - Silver, Reinforced - Shadow
    edited February 2016
    Hive is bugged right now. Hive 2.0 is in the making and will hopefully be out in the next couple months.

To remove your rookie status open your console and type "Iamsquad5" without quotes. Although that is true, you still won't be able to command until you are level 3.

There was a recent post on how to get your server whitelisted. I recommend you read it. wnworlds.com/discussion/140300/for-anyone-looking-for-more-info-on-when-uwe-does-server-whitelisting-for-hive-skill
  • BoubaBouba Join Date: 2013-11-10 Member: 189253Members
    thanks a lot for that fast answer i checked the post about the whitelisting but did not understood the part with "hacked binaries" and 24 slot servers if you can explain.

Btw with hive 2.0 would we be able to recover our game play time?

also i typed that on consol its says Welcome back , but still green (rookie) on board is it normal?