Stalker teeth issues? Well then..... (short story)

HipqoHipqo Danmark Join Date: 2018-02-06 Member: 236996Members
So ive always found it abit tiresome, tedious and boring to go around and look for stalker teeth, just to get a nice view! Am i right?
I set out to create a "Stalker Research Facility" and figure out how to best take advantage of thoose bastard predators. Heres a little story: (im new to this and english isnt my first language, so be nice!)

My search for stalker teeth had not been fruitfull, and i need more, ever since i discovered their usefullness in creating enameled glass. But thoose stalkers bite hard and i really dont wanna go around and pulling the teeth from their mouth, so i need to do something. I have scanned multible of them, but the PDA information gathered is not quite adequate, more research is required. I have however noticed they have a "gathering instinct", particularly shiny metal objects. Scrap pieces from the aurora are abundant after the explosion and the stalkers seem to go to great lenghts, to gather them up in their nesting area. Perhaps i could use this to my advantage? I need to head into the large kelp forest and create a research facility!

The next day i got up at sunrise. It was a beautifull day, i started it with a morning coffee, along with 2 cured peepers and a bottle of freshly distilled water. Life is not to bad here honestly.
My thoughts focuses at the mission at hand. I need to get more behavioral information on thoose damn stalkers... Alright. I get up from the chair in my observation lounge and head to the seamoth. Soon after i am heading to the big kelp forest, about a kilometer north east of me.