Subnautica Launch Livestream - Subnautica

2»

Comments

• The_Game_GremlinThe_Game_Gremlin Join Date: 2018-01-24 Member: 235576Members
    Been using Dualshock 4 controller since I started playing the game a long time ago. All was good until the past few days (perhaps related to the newest update?). The camera just spins. It responds to the controller - but in the wrong way. We've tried various settings under the controller options, and replaced the controller and its cable with no success.
  • erphoonerphoon Join Date: 2016-07-13 Member: 220173Members
    edited January 2018
    I still don't have the final release, all I see from steam is the 59783 build version. Not any other releases! Did I miss something?

I also tried to verify the files again and no new update, and I am on official build and not the experimental.
  • DaveyNYDaveyNY Schenectady, NY Join Date: 2016-08-30 Member: 221903Members
    That's my Build # also on STABLE.
    B)
  • DrownedOutDrownedOut Habitat Join Date: 2016-05-26 Member: 217559Members
    edited January 2018
    Dutchie, so I only could go watch the whole thing just now. Delightful live stream and amazing trailers; not fair, though, when I simply don't have the time to be starting up a new save for at least the next two weeks. :s

Congrats on and thanks for everything. I hope UWE has a great time in Mexico.
  • SilveressaSilveressa USA Join Date: 2015-03-18 Member: 202279Members
    erphoon wrote: »
    I still don't have the final release, all I see from steam is the 59783 build version. Not any other releases! Did I miss something?

That is the final 1.0 release build, so you're set.
  • SpiczekSpiczek Germany Join Date: 2017-02-27 Member: 228349Members
    Silveressa wrote: »

Say who? In Steam it is still possible to change to experimental. Normaly you haven't the beta tab in the preferences. And no one of the devs say its the final. Its just an assumtion.

Greetings