What do you think of the Fabricator system?

LagiacrusLagiacrus USA Join Date: 2015-04-15 Member: 203475Members Posts: 42 Fully active user
The current system for the fabricator only shows items that you have at least 1 of the required items for. Unfortunately, this can be quite an annoyance when players know the item they want to make, but not any requirements.

What do you think of the Fabricator system? 26 votes

I honestly am perfectly fine with the current system!
0%
I hope they redo the entire fabricator menu!
0%
I think that, once you find a recipe, it should stay in the menu for good!
100%
RiktorFormousToothbrush123TartarinWilliam_HawkSeabottomHyp3rionTescoBagZergonuzPsyBootSPIRIN1224LagiacrussayerulzCynder_DragonbornmunsbergtombstonemonsterAliBTechdefinedHasimaGreyArea313 26 votes

Comments

  • PsyBootPsyBoot Brazil Join Date: 2015-04-13 Member: 203391Members Posts: 37 Advanced user
    edited April 2015
    I think that, once you find a recipe, it should stay in the menu for good!
    The idea of the developers is the last option.
    I think that, once you find a recipe, it should stay in the menu for good!
    They are working on it.
    Currently, only the items that needs alien stuff does not show on the menu. When you take the alien materials they show.
    76561197966022497.png
  • LagiacrusLagiacrus USA Join Date: 2015-04-15 Member: 203475Members Posts: 42 Fully active user
    I think that, once you find a recipe, it should stay in the menu for good!
    Cool, but maybe there could be a small notice in the game until that's done? I didn't even know I could make the Cyclops until I had several of the components, because i had already checked the constructor and only saw the seamoth.
Sign In or Register to comment.