NA Div 2 FINALS AtroX v. CiB @ 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT/3:30am CEST!

RedDogRedDog Las VegasMembers, NS2 Playtester, Squad Five Gold, WC 2013 - Shadow Join Date: 2013-02-22 Member: 183267Posts: 553 Advanced user
1.5 hours from the time of this post, AtroX and CiB will be just starting to thrash each other on Twitch.tv/RedDogTV! Check out this NA Div 2 Finals Match if you can!

See you there! :)
Archive of Videos & Casts: http://www.YouTube.com/STINGRedDog
Catch me LIVE here: http://www.Twitch.tv/REDDOGTV
Follow me here for updates: http://www.Twitter.com/STINGRedDog
Like me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/REDDOGTV/518123291577718
Join the RedDogTV Steam Community: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/REDDOGTV
You can always email me at stingreddog on Gmail

11:40 Xqnine: Sometimes I wonder what his wife thinks is happening while he is in yelling randomly at his computer
11:40 Ps3ia: The most exciting porn ever
ZeframWalsaSquishpokePOOPFACE

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.