Arc v Nexzil Scrim, in two hours. Casters welcome :D

BiteyBitey Join Date: 2012-05-06 Member: 151622Members, Forum Admins, Forum Moderators, NS2 Playtester, NS2 Map Tester
edited February 2013 in NS2 General Discussion
Anyone who's interesting in watching an A tier lineup of Arc vs Nexzil is welcome to tune when it goes live. We plan to play at 20GMT, so for anyone who's got nothing to do feel free to tune in with Virsoul, and whoever else might be streaming.

If your interested in casting, send me a message or reply.

Player streams that will should be active:
www.twitch.tv/virsoul
www.twitch.tv/garfu
http://www.twitch.tv/l2pns2
www.twitch.tv/lolgorgeous

Comments

• CyberKunCyberKun Join Date: 2013-02-02 Member: 182733Members, Reinforced - Shadow
    edited February 2013
    Ha, I would enjoy such a thing but I am not the most experienced with NS2. While I have some casting background, I would only cast willingly if no one more experienced than I agrees. You should clarify if you need the casters to stream as well, I would assume yes but good to state.

After some testing, oh god streaming. Why is NS2 so unoptimizedddd. I can't stream this game due to how unoptimized it is.
  • RoobubbaRoobubba Who you gonna call? Join Date: 2003-01-06 Member: 11930Members, Reinforced - Shadow, WC 2013 - Shadow
    Just tried watching some of the streams, but the video and audio stutters SO BAD. I'm on a 60MBit connection. :/ Guess it's just twitch.tv sucking for us european types...?
  • Not SureNot Sure Join Date: 2013-01-06 Member: 177758Members
    I tried watching but it was just some sort of office spycam. Felt kinda creepy so I closed it.
  • AndinagamaAndinagama Join Date: 2012-12-23 Member: 176019Members
    edited February 2013