I would like to apologize to KKG servers

Sharp-ShooterSharp-Shooter Join Date: 2011-05-11 Member: 98364Members
To whom it may concern,

I would like to apologize on my behalf to the server administrators that host KKG servers, my "trolling" was excessive and immature, i would also like to explain myself in how this all began

I was on the aliens side, i joined the server as i had a person on my friends list on the KKG server, when i started playing a person by the name of "Master Booster" (which i also do apologize for excessive trolling) go Xenocide before blink, spores*i think*, umbra, stomp. when i noticed this i simply said in all chat which was in my opinion

"Xenocide sucks"

i then got flamed on the alien team for saying that, Master Booster said to me
"You are a F*****n idiot for thinking Xenocide sucks"

im not sure who else replied but another person or two said i was pretty much worthless and started picking on my name :\, anyway as things went on me and master booster started to argue about pointless topics about the game, he told me he would kick me in the balls (lol) I then asked someone in the marines to switch sides as i did not like the person who i was playing with (he was comm)

nobody switched, so i just continued to troll him, he then told me if i was not onos he would kick me, but he also said he did not have admin i guess he got someone else to do it for him.

Although i do apologize to master booster about my excessive trolling, i do expect one back, as i was meaning to express my opinion, i could of been a brand new player entering the game and exposed to profanity that master booster started

Regardless the main reason why i made this thread is to apologize Master booster, and especially to KKG about my inappropriate language, they were one of my favourite servers that i played ns2 on im not asking for a unban, but i would really appreciate it and i will not flame on the server again even if someone trys to troll me first.

Comments