so my track is done

DJ KartoffelSalatDJ KartoffelSalat Join Date: 2010-07-22 Member: 72672Members
4 beta versions later and a month after i promised.....its done...mind ye im new at it and just trying to find my sound now....so if youll help me finding a place to host my tracks (preferably free) as my myspace artist page isnt working right ill post it for yall to critique and otherwise enjoy

Comments

• HeymanHeyman Join Date: 2005-03-29 Member: 46895Members
    edited August 2010
    Options:

<a href="http://www.filefront.com" target="_blank">Filefront</a>
    <a href="http://www.megaupload.com" target="_blank">Megaupload</a>
    <a href="http://www.mediafire.com" target="_blank">Mediafire</a>
    <a href="http://www.rapidshare.com" target="_blank">RapidCrap</a>
  • AlignAlign Remain Calm Join Date: 2002-11-02 Member: 5216Forum Moderators, Constellation
    Mediafire is easiest for users, just click to download without waiting or limits.
  • WheeeeWheeee Join Date: 2003-02-18 Member: 13713Members, Reinforced - Shadow
    seconding mediafire
  • DJ KartoffelSalatDJ KartoffelSalat Join Date: 2010-07-22 Member: 72672Members
    <a href="http://www.mediafire.com/KartoffelSalatmusic" target="_blank">http://www.mediafire.com/KartoffelSalatmusic</a>
  • Kouji_SanKouji_San Sr. Hινε Uρкεερεг - EUPT Deputy The Netherlands Join Date: 2003-05-13 Member: 16271Members, NS2 Playtester, Squad Five Blue
    YouTube or another video site are also an option, if you're looking for the easiest form of access
  • zexzex Join Date: 2009-10-07 Member: 68978Members
    soundcloud is by far superior because it allows embedding/streaming audio
  • CrispixCrispix Join Date: 2007-01-10 Member: 59543Members, Constellation, Reinforced - Supporter, Reinforced - Silver, Reinforced - Gold, Reinforced - Diamond, Reinforced - Shadow
    As much as I love alien chuckling, I think you overdid it. Keep working at it.
  • HarimauHarimau Join Date: 2007-12-24 Member: 63250Members
    He already has.