Maybe a multiplayer? A good old splitscreen?

clubmalibuclubmalibu canada Join Date: 2016-12-12 Member: 224878Members
edited December 2016 in Ideas and Suggestions
I love so much the game and I can't imagine how excited it would be to play with friends and operate vehicles together and build, etc. I am no coder, so I can't say adding a multiplayer would be easy or even possible with whatever the game plan to do. But I think we should at least think about how awesome the game would be with a online mode in the future!
PS. A splitscreen for xbox one would be so good as well.

Comments

• subnauticambriansubnauticambrian U.S. Join Date: 2016-01-19 Member: 211679Members
    clubmalibu wrote: »
    I love so much the game and I can't imagine how excited it would be to play with friends and operate vehicles together and build, etc. I am no coder, so I can't say adding a multiplayer would be easy or even possible with whatever the game plan to do. But I think we should at least think about how awesome the game would be with a online mode in the future!

Already been beaten to death, addressed, and beaten to death after that.
    forums.unknownworlds.com/discussion/144802/coop-or-multiplayer-in-subnautica-im-afraid-not/p1

vs5vi4urjssv.jpg
  • dealwithitdogdealwithitdog Texas Join Date: 2016-06-09 Member: 218343Members
    clubmalibu wrote: »

Already been beaten to death, addressed, and beaten to death after that.
    forums.unknownworlds.com/discussion/144802/coop-or-multiplayer-in-subnautica-im-afraid-not/p1

vs5vi4urjssv.jpg

I'M GETTING BETTER
  • CAPSHAWCAPSHAW Nevada Join Date: 2016-09-29 Member: 222692Members
    do people just never read on here...I can't believe this is a question
  • subnauticambriansubnauticambrian U.S. Join Date: 2016-01-19 Member: 211679Members
    edited December 2016
    I am losing it right now. I keep trying to make more but I don't want to ruin this thread.
  • JamezorgJamezorg United Kingdom Join Date: 2016-05-15 Member: 216788Members