Backed NS2 6-7 years ago and do not have any badges

HannyHanny Pittsburgh Join Date: 2016-06-27 Member: 219199Members
I recently started playing NS2 again, and noticed I don't have a badge from backing the game but I do have my black armor.

It's not a big issue but I was curious if there was something I had to do to get the badge, if it helps I bought NS2 in 2010 when it was bundled with Overgrowth here http://www.wolfire.com/pack

Comments

• YojimboYojimbo England Join Date: 2009-03-19 Member: 66806Members, NS2 Playtester, NS2 Map Tester, Reinforced - Supporter, Reinforced - Silver, Reinforced - Shadow
    Hanny wrote: »
    I recently started playing NS2 again, and noticed I don't have a badge from backing the game but I do have my black armor.

It's not a big issue but I was curious if there was something I had to do to get the badge, if it helps I bought NS2 in 2010 when it was bundled with Overgrowth here http://www.wolfire.com/pack

Did you keep the receipt? :smiley:
  • YojimboYojimbo England Join Date: 2009-03-19 Member: 66806Members, NS2 Playtester, NS2 Map Tester, Reinforced - Supporter, Reinforced - Silver, Reinforced - Shadow
    MaxAmus wrote: »
    There was no backing badge? Badges where not a thing when you pre-ordered NS2, you got black armour from preordering, Then after release of NS2 they started something else that allowed you to donate and in return you got Badges / skins / artwork depending on the level you donated for.

gywsa1zcxpmh.jpg

Maybe he is talking about constellation badge?
  • BicsumBicsum Join Date: 2012-02-27 Member: 147596Members, Reinforced - Gold
    edited June 2016
    You should have the black and deluxe marine skin, but nothing else.
    E2gIQ.jpg

The badges were given at anonther backer program.
  • MaxAmusMaxAmus UK Join Date: 2003-12-26 Member: 24779Members, Constellation, NS2 Playtester, Reinforced - Shadow
    Yojimbo wrote: »
    MaxAmus wrote: »