I guess I'm not surprised

sPeaRr0sPeaRr0 Canada Join Date: 2016-04-01 Member: 215153Members
Another ID@xbox that can't meet a release window? Figures. Should probably pull down that "unofficial" April 1 announcement on your site.

Comments

• sPeaRr0sPeaRr0 Canada Join Date: 2016-04-01 Member: 215153Members
    I appreciate your position but you have to understand my disappointment. As a professional myself, if I set a deadline and miss it there are always consequences. In my case it's a daily fine until the project is finished, not to mention the perception it casts on me with my coworkers and clients. I guess what I'm saying is shame on you guys for not living up. Not a great start on xbox for your studio. With that said, I cannot say I'm not looking forward to your product, if not a little more warily.
  • TouchedChimpTouchedChimp Colorado Join Date: 2016-03-31 Member: 215132Members
    Well I for one am happier with a better quality product even if it takes more waiting. It s disappointing yes but we just gotta hope its sooner than later.
  • Kouji_SanKouji_San Sr. Hινε Uρкεερεг - EUPT Deputy The Netherlands Join Date: 2003-05-13 Member: 16271Members, NS2 Playtester, Squad Five Blue
    edited April 2016
    sPeaRr0 wrote: »
    I appreciate your position but you have to understand my disappointment. As a professional myself, if I set a deadline and miss it there are always consequences. In my case it's a daily fine until the project is finished, not to mention the perception it casts on me with my coworkers and clients. I guess what I'm saying is shame on you guys for not living up. Not a great start on xbox for your studio. With that said, I cannot say I'm not looking forward to your product, if not a little more warily.