Suggestions !

SorenpSorenp Denmark Join Date: 2015-03-23 Member: 202472Members
Hi all, new comer to the forums :)
Straight to business !
I'm an electro engineer and I have some interesting ideas I'd like to share.

- Generating Power
- Wave Power Generator // Purpose: Generate effective power for bases and/or battery recharging modules. Crafting: 3x Titanium, 2x Lithium, 2x Silicone, 1 Current generator.(http://www.reuk.co.uk/OtherImages/anaconda-wave-power-generator.jpg)

- Floating Solar Panels // Purpose: Generate effective power for bases and/or battery recharging modules. Crafting: 2x Titanium Ingots, 2x Powercells, 3x Silicone, 3 Glass, 5 Airbladders. ;)
(http://www.solarfeeds.com/wp-content/uploads/floating-solar-platform.jpg)

- Battery Charging Station // Purpose: Recharge Batteries. Crafting: 5x Titanium Ingots, 2x Silicone, 3 Glass, 2 Copper wire, Computer Chipset, 2 Gold, Adv. Wiring Kit.
(http://myndset.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Eurostar-digital-aide-300x300.jpg)

- Armor / Weapons
- Seamoph Mk. 2 Kit // Upgrades a Seamoph with a harder/sturdier hull and 2 x Stasis Rifles for combat Crafting: 3x Plasteel ingot, 3x Glass, 2x Copper wire, 1x Computer Chipset, 1x Adv. Wiring Kit, 2x Stasis Rifles.

- Sustainability
- Reverse osmosis mini plant // Purpose: Generate fresh water from saltwater (Assuming the water is saltwater). Crafting: 2x Plasteel ingots, 2x Powercells, 5x Silicone, 3x Enameled Glass, 2x Computer Chipset, 1x Adv. Wiring Kit, 2 x Lithium, Some sort of membrane maybe kelp ? Or animal.
(
- I did think of some farming options, which I can see you are already working on :)

- Others
- Lighting // Making buoys lanterns Purpose: Keeping your home well lit at night. Crafting: 2x Airbladders, 1x Copper wire, 1x Battery/1x Hoopfish (Bioluminescence)