The wrong end of the food chain (YouTube vid for y'all :) )

GaemDorkGaemDork Join Date: 2013-03-21 Member: 184115Members
Hey NS2 community! :)

I recently bought Natural Selection 2 because my friend recommended it and I really, really like the game. I'm a big fan of sci-fi (especially the original two Alien movies) and that's what got me excited about the game. So much so that I might consider practicing with the game enough to be able to do commentaries on competitive playing some day (perhaps?).

Anyway. I just wanted to share you my over-the-top reactions to things as well as some crude humor... I hope you folks enjoy!
Linkity-link-link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cv0YLc8kt8

Also, I'm pretty new at making videos so... I'd appreciate any feedback you can give me, hehe. :D

Comments

• KhazeKhaze Join Date: 2006-12-12 Member: 59031Members
    I had some critique, but then I was laughing too hard and I forgot. Sorry. :D
  • GaemDorkGaemDork Join Date: 2013-03-21 Member: 184115Members
    Hehe, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D
  • CrazyEddieCrazyEddie Join Date: 2013-01-08 Member: 178196Members
    This is the best NS2 recruitment video EVAR!
  • GISPGISP Battle Gorge Denmark Join Date: 2004-03-20 Member: 27460Members, Playtest Lead, Forum Moderators, Constellation, NS2 Playtester, Squad Five Blue, Squad Five Silver, Squad Five Gold, NS2 Map Tester, Reinforced - Onos, WC 2013 - Gold, Subnautica Playtester, Forum staff
    Nice one. Looks like alot of fun :)
  • SquishpokePOOPFACESquishpokePOOPFACE -21,248 posts (ignore below) Join Date: 2012-10-31 Member: 165262Members, Reinforced - Shadow
    We need more people like you.
  • Heroman117Heroman117 Join Date: 2010-07-28 Member: 73268Members
    You have no idea how relieved i am after seeing the video.

These days it feels as though a person can't end a match with anymore deaths than kills without immediately afterwards going to the forums to vent their frustration.