The Generosity Thread

Comments

• Mrzer0Mrzer0 Join Date: 2012-09-09 Member: 158687Members
    edited September 2012
    Well its worth a try, i'd really appreciate if someone with a extra copy were willing to give one to me. Cant afford to buy a copy as i'm a student and other issues.. But yes i would really appreciate if any of you kind folks could give an extra copy. Thanks

If you want i can give you 2 firefall beta keys
  • userkuserk Join Date: 2012-09-09 Member: 158763Members
    I just saw the Natural Selection 2 annoucement on Steam, and BAM! I'm just numb. This game was AWESOME as a half-life mod and I've talked about this game thousands of times with my friends, little did I know they were making NS 2.

So, I went searching for the Natural Selection 2 forum, to read about the game and I stumble with a GENEROSITY THREAD, holy ######, this is unreal. At the moment I can't really afford a key, but if I get the opportunity to play I will do my best to contribute to this community. Moreover, If for any reason in the future I am granted with a spare key of NS2, I will come back to this thread and help someone out! Just apssing it on peeps.

Getting a key or not, thanks anyway guys, I'm just psyched that there is a Natural Selection 2.

Woot!
  • fibrocytefibrocyte Join Date: 2012-09-09 Member: 158783Members
    Hi all,

I'm hoping to get a NS2 key from some generous person who has a spare one. I've watched just about every bit of YouTube content available and am really looking forward to this game!

I'm 14 yrs-old and can't afford my own copy until probably sometime early next year as my parents have halted my allowance until my dad gets employed again.

If I get a key I'll be sure to pay it forward somehow.

Either way, I'll see you all in game sooner or later. :)

Thanks,
    Michael
  • DenairDenair Join Date: 2012-09-10 Member: 158866Members
    Greetings and good day everyone!