The Generosity Thread

Comments

• -HollywooD--HollywooD- Join Date: 2011-12-11 Member: 137406Members
    Hey everybody :)!

I suppose this is an introductory as well. I'm quite new to NS (Though I've known of it since its first iteration as a Half-Life 1 mod) and the forum and am currently in the middle of getting gifts for my family and girlfriend for Christmas and every time I get a bit extra to use I can't control using it to make them a little more special =D I don't actually expect someone around such a busy time as Christmas to randomly throw a copy of NS2 my way as most people would be doing the same thing but I'd appreciate it very much.

Regards,
    -HollywooD-!
  • BJHBnade_spammerBJHBnade_spammer Join Date: 2005-02-25 Member: 42431Members
    <!--quoteo(post=1881390:date=Oct 23 2011, 10:47 AM:name=WizardHUN)--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (WizardHUN @ Oct 23 2011, 10:47 AM) <a href="index.php?act=findpost&pid=1881390"><{POST_SNAPBACK}></a></div><div class='quotemain'><!--quotec-->Hey guys!

I'd appreciate a copy of NS2, because I'd like to test the game to share my experience with gaming communities which I own. Im the owner of League of Legends Hungary, DOTA2 Hungary, Vindictus Hungary but NS is still an forever loved piece in my heart. I started working as editor at the hungarian website of NS and played countless happy hours with friends and teams:)

If I can grab a copy and its enjoyable, I have the will to build up a hungarian fan site and infest others too:)

Best regards

Wizard<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->

i dont know if this thread is still valid but pm me if you still do not have the game
  • audner21audner21 Join Date: 2011-12-30 Member: 139284Members
  • MropMrop Join Date: 2004-03-26 Member: 27540Members
    to keep it short and simple:

I've played years NS1, then waited for years to hear about NS2, for got all this then found again 2 years ago. since then i've drooled every video of this game.