NS2 Progress

Comments

• RedeemerRedeemer Join Date: 2004-01-20 Member: 25521Members, Constellation
    I have aquestion regarding pivotal tracker...

I am a developer myself, working in a team in university and I'm thinking on using pivotal.
    Does it help you getting things donne? Or is it just another pain in the a.. for the PM and the team?
    Maybe you can say a bit about how you are working with this tool in your daily development live at UWE?

thx
  • ZupE891ZupE891 Join Date: 2009-06-01 Member: 67623Members
    edited August 2010
    Can we have a tracker that lays out the key points that need to be done in order for the beta (standard edition) will be released?

that would give us non alpha players something to look forward to and get us excited when another thing gets checked off the list.

that would be dope, good job with the ns2 progress tracker so far tho, good idea.
  • derWalterderWalter Join Date: 2008-10-29 Member: 65323Members
    +progress button

or i have to bookmark the page and new users will not find it :(
  • BloodhouseBloodhouse Join Date: 2010-07-14 Member: 72369Members
    <!--quoteo(post=1793151:date=Aug 9 2010, 05:07 PM:name=derWalter)--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (derWalter @ Aug 9 2010, 05:07 PM) <a href="index.php?act=findpost&pid=1793151"><{POST_SNAPBACK}></a></div><div class='quotemain'><!--quotec-->+progress button

or i have to bookmark the page and new users will not find it :(<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->

Agreed. Maybe the fifth tab, after "help"?
  • MaxMax Technical Director, Unknown Worlds Entertainment Join Date: 2002-03-15 Member: 318Super Administrators, Retired Developer, NS1 Playtester, Forum Moderators, NS2 Developer, Constellation, Subnautica Developer, Pistachionauts, Future Perfect Developer