Development Support?

ArturPortellaBRArturPortellaBR Join Date: 2010-01-24 Member: 70290Members
<div class="IPBDescription">I Want to help in the creation proccess!</div><i>Hello everybody! I'm from Brazil (Greetings ;D) and I've been playing Natural-Selection 1 since I was a child hahaha... 6 years ago, I remember that one friend told me about the game then I start playing NS... That's so MUCH fun, it mixes FPS with tactics and some underground environment... But in Brazil the servers doesn't exists anymore, and I miss completely the presence of NS here. But I've been waiting for a long to release the Natural-Selection 2 and I'm 22 years old now. That's the interesting point. I'm actually studying Engineering at the University here (USP Mackenzie) so acquiring some skills in programing and drawing. Years ago my friends and me was playing every night with the Hammer to build some fun maps to Counter-Strike 1.6. I LOVE programming and I want to help the UnknownWorlds to build some scenery and maps. But I'm here at start point, I don't have the pre-order of NS2 at my account and don't know how to help. That's all, I will be VERY VERY VERY happy if I can help even with a little detail in a pixel \o... Sorry for a bad english lol. But the english that we speak here in the classes is a mess (a)...</i>

<b>And congratulations for everything that was made for all of us fanatic gamers =)</b>

Comments

• Draco_2kDraco_2k Evil Genius Join Date: 2009-12-09 Member: 69546Members
    UW have openly stated that they'll be watchful of content community produces for the game, as far as possibly buying it and adding it to the game. If you mean something like bursting into UW's office and doing their work for them... Well...
  • ArturPortellaBRArturPortellaBR Join Date: 2010-01-24 Member: 70290Members
    Ok, if I pre-order can I develop some maps for the game?
  • monopolowamonopolowa Join Date: 2004-05-23 Member: 28839Members
  • PipiPipi Join Date: 2009-12-09 Member: 69550Members