Shadow Badge

Redblaster100Redblaster100 Join Date: 2013-03-13 Member: 183929Members
Hello!

I started playing NS2 from the day it released. Unfortunately due to some major changes in my personal life, I had to sugnificantly reduce the amount of time I dedicated to the game, and thus it's been a while since I played it at all.

My life however has become more stable and now that I have some more free time, I'm wanting to get back into the game I fell in love with, back when it was released.

I'm experiencing a problem however. Around the time the reinforcement program started, I purchased a 'Shadow Badge' to support the game. It is around this time I sunk into a black hole (depression), and thus never redeemed said code.

I've been going through my email, and as far as I can tell, I haven't aquired an email explaining how I redeem this badge. When I go in-game and click 'redeem badges' via the Hive, only my commander badge comes through.

What should I do to get the badge and additional items I should have gotten when I bought this pack?

Thank you in advance!

Ruben.

Comments

• AurOn2AurOn2 COOKIES! FREEDOM, AND BISCUITS! Australia Join Date: 2012-01-13 Member: 140224Members, Forum Moderators, NS2 Playtester, Forum staff
    edited January 2015
    I do believe you need to dig into your email and find one from The humble bundle.
  • Redblaster100Redblaster100 Join Date: 2013-03-13 Member: 183929Members
    AurOn2 wrote: »
    I do believe you need to dig into your email and find one from The humble bundle.

Hey, Thanks for your reply!

I've searched my email and spam folder back and forth, both unknown worlds and humble bundle alike. However, I've not found a single email providing the information I need. I did recieve an email from unknown worlds, many days after I purchased the 'Badge' stating I recieved a complimentary DLC key, which I've activated succesfully via steam.

Still no sign of my Shadow badge however.